Reinhard Redel
Geschäftsführer
r.redel@rb-auto.de
09241/ 9916 - 0

Silke Mildner
Kundenbetreuung - Empfang
s.mildner@rb-auto.de
09241/ 9916 - 0 

Thomas Altkofer
Beratung & Verkauf
t.altkofer@rb-auto.de
09241/ 9916 - 17

Heinz Thiem
Service & Werkstatt
h.thiem@rb-auto.de
09241/ 9916 - 12 

Michael Stiefler
Teile - Zubehör - Reifen
m.stiefler@rb-auto.de
09241/ 9916 - 20

Patrick Peinelt
Service & Werkstatt
p.peinelt@rb-auto.de
09241/ 9916 - 19